LEAGUES (open to the public)

 All leagues tee off at 5:30 pm

Tuesday Nights               Men’s league.     ( Show up any night and draw for teams.  Starts May 18 )

Wednesday Nights         Two Man Team Men’s league. ( Call or show up first night to sign-up.. Starts May 12 )

Thursday Nights             Women’s Fun night.    ( show up anytime .. Starts May 20 )

Call 319-868-7747 to sign up or for more information about leagues.

2021 OUTINGS

Fri    May 14               High School Boys 2A Sectional Tournament  @ 10 am  (course closed til 3 pm)

Mon May 17                High School Girls 2A Regional Tournament @ 10 am  ( course closed til 3 pm )

Fri   June 11                Mepo Booster Club  @ 10 am

Sat  June 19                WACO Booster Club

Fri July 9                       Wapello Arrow Volleyball Glow Ball tournament Fundraiser

Sat July 31                   Carter Howard Memorial 4-person best shot

Sat Aug  7                     Wapello Youth Football Fundraiser

Sat Aug 21                    Louisa County Law Enforcement / Wapello Police Dept Fundraiser

 

Call 319-868-7747 for reservations or more information about scheduling your outing!

2021 TOURNAMENTS (open to the public)

Wed May 5                             Men’s Over 50 Two-man best shot @ 9 am

Wed Jun 2                              Men’s Over 50 Two-man best shot @ 9 am

Sun Jun 13                             4-couple best shot  @ 1 pm

Fri Jun 18                               9 hole Glow ball tournament  tee off @ 9 pm

Thu June 24                          4-woman best shot @ 9 am

Wed July 7                             Men’s Over 50 2-man best shot @ 9 am

 Sat July 10                            JB Deck II 4-person best shot @ 10 am

 Sun July 18                           4-couple best shot @ 1 pm

Thu July 22                            4-woman best shot @ 9 am

Sat  July 24                            8” cup 2-person best shot @ 10 am

Wed August 4                       Men’s Over 50 2-man best shot @ 9 am

Fri August 6                           9 hole Glow Ball tournament ( approx 9 pm )

Sun August 15                       4 Couple Best-shot @ 1 pm

Thu August 19                       4-woman best shot @ 9 am

Wed September 1                Men’s Over 50 2-man best shot @ 9 am

Sun September 5                 4-couple best shot @ 1 pm

Sun September 26              Good, Bad, Ugly and Elderly 4-Woman best shot  @ 11 am

Wed October 6                     Men’s Over 50 2-man best shot @ 9 am

Call 319-868-7747 for information, details or to sign up for leagues, outings or tournaments.

All are open to the public!