LEAGUES (open to the public)

Leagues start the week of June 1st. Tee off at 5:30 pm

Tuesday Nights               Regular Men’s league.     ( anyone can just show up to play.  we draw for different teams each week )

Wednesday Nights         Two Man Team Men’s league.

Thursday Nights             Two Woman Team Women’s league.    ( not committed to play every week.  show up when you can! )

Call 319-868-7747 to sign up or for more information about leagues.

2020 OUTINGS

Sat  June 27              WACO Booster Club

Sat August 1              Wapello Youth Football

Fri  August 7             Mepo Booster Club  @ 12:00 pm

Sat August 8             Carter Howard Memorial Tournament

Wed August 12         Beck’s Hybrids

Sat August 22            Louisa County Law Enforcement / Wapello Police

Fri  August 28           Chem-Gro   @ 12 pm

 

Call 319-868-7747 for reservations or more information about scheduling your outing!

2020 TOURNAMENTS (open to the public)

Thu June 25                         4-woman best shot @ 9 am

Wed July 8                            Men’s Over 50 2-man best shot @ 9 am   ( re-scheduled from July 1 )

Sat July 11                             8” cup 2-person best shot @ 10 am

Sun July 19                           4-couple best shot @ 1 pm

Thu July 23                          4-woman best shot @ 9 am

Sat July 25                            JB Deck II 4-person best shot @ 10 am

Fri July 31                            9 hole Glow ball tournament   Happy Hour and hors d’oeuvres @ 7:30 pm, tee off @ 9 pm

Wed August 5                     Men’s Over 50 2-man best shot @ 9 am

Thu August 20                   4-woman best shot @ 9 am

Wed September 2            Men’s Over 50 2-man best shot @ 9 am

Sun September 6              4-couple best shot @ 1 pm

Sat September 26               9 hole Glow Ball tournament     Happy Hour / registration @ 6:30, tee off @ 7:30 pm

Sun October 4                    Good, Bad and Ugly 3-Woman best shot  @ 11 am

Wed October 7                   Men’s Over 50 2-man best shot @ 9 am

Call 319-868-7747 for information, details or to sign up for leagues, outings or tournaments.

All are open to the public!